April 30, 2009

I sign my apartment lease today

Posted in Uncategorized at 11:42 am by Elizabeth Holena

Today, after my last class of graduate school, I have to drive up to Arlington to sign my new apartment lease. Neal and I are moving into a brand new apartment building in the Courthouse area of Arlington. We even have a view of the Washington Monument. I can’t wait to move in and start decorating.

The amenities are fantastic; they include a gym, pool, and movie room. The best part is that Neal can walk to work and I can metro to work. We can walk to stores, restaurants, and two metro stops.  :)

1 Comment »

  1. mom said,

    I am so excited for the both of you and I can’t wait to see your apartment!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

